Available courses


Latest news

New Masterclass: Marketing of Innovations - Basic Concepts (Part 3)

by ENEB - Business School -

NEXT LIVE MASTERCLASS, Thursday 1st of December 2022

We would love you to join us on THURSDAY with our expert Eva Bozilovic at our next Masterclass – Marketing of Innovations - Basic Concepts (Part 3).

Date and time: Thursday, 1st of November, 16:00h Spain Time
  • 07:00 West Coast USA Time
  • 10:00 Jamaica Time
  • 10:00 East Coast USA Time
  • 20:30 Indian Standard Time
Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82058484557?pwd=T2t2Q3B2N3QrbUlDYWJjbXhYRG9idz09

Password: ENEB


New Masterclass: New business models and challenges for the SC

by ENEB - Business School -

NEXT LIVE MASTERCLASS - TOMORROW, Tuesday, 29th OF NOVEMBER 2022

We would love you to join us on TOMORROW with our expert Guillem Tort at our next Masterclass – New business models and challenges for the SC.

Date and time: Tuesday, 28th of November, 17:00h Spain Time
  • 08:00 West Coast USA Time
  • 11:00 Jamaica Time
  • 11:00 East Coast USA Time
  • 21:30 Indian Standard Time
Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81477553669?pwd=V1QxY0Z6dDBOSHRUYUVnTmV6eHVnUT09

Password: ENEB


New Masterclass: Olympics Data Analysis using Python Part 2

by ENEB - Business School -

NEXT LIVE MASTERCLASS - TOMORROW, Thursday, 24th OF NOVEMBER 2022

We would love you to join us on TOMORROW with our expert Maria Durkin at our next Masterclass – Olympics Data Analysis using Python Part 2.

Date and time: Thursday, 24th of November, 20:00h Spain Time
  • 11:00 West Coast USA Time
  • 14:00 Jamaica Time
  • 14:00 East Coast USA Time
  • 00:30 Indian Standard Time (Friday 25th of November)
Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88977057282?pwd=cWtxTVRXbjhCR3VGdmVYMGlxT1NoQT09

Password: ENEB


Older topics...