Latest news

Upcoming Masterclass 22nd July: Efficient Project Communication

Upcoming Masterclass 22nd July: Efficient Project Communication

by ENEB - Business Shool -
Number of replies: 0

When managing projects, project managers must communicate all the details to different stakeholders effectively andefficiently, ensuring that the correct message is delivered to the right audience at the right time. Therefore, it is important to design and follow a good project management communication plan and decide how important information will be communicated to stakeholders throughout the project. It also determines who will be receiving the communication, how those people will receive it, when they will receive it and how often they should expect to receive that information.


If you want to learn everything about efficient project communication, feel free to join our next masterclass, given by Olivier Ridwaan next Thursday 22nd. Ridwaan is responsible for entailing planned and managing complex Banking, Risk, Emergency and IT projects based on Risk Based Project Management, SDL Cycle, AGILE and Waterfall approaches (& Enterprise Project Management).

By joining this class, you will be able to understand how a project management communication plan should be designed. You are kindly invited to attend a meeting taking place on Thursday 22nd July at 5pm Spain (UTC+2), 10am Jamaica (UTC-5), 8am West Coast USA (UTC-7), 11am East Coast USA (UTC-4) and 8.30pm Indian Standard Time (UTC+5.30)


Zoomhttps://us06web.zoom.us/j/84554593039
Pass: ENEB