Latest news

Free Webinar - COVID-19 Pandemic: Consensus Guidelines for Preferred Practices in an Aesthetic Clinic

Free Webinar - COVID-19 Pandemic: Consensus Guidelines for Preferred Practices in an Aesthetic Clinic

by ENEB - Business Shool -
Number of replies: 0
Don't miss on a new webinar:

COVID-19 Pandemic: Consensus Guidelines for Preferred Practices in an Aesthetic Clinic: Experts Dr. Krishan Mohan Kapoor, Dr. Vandana Chatrath and Dr. Sarah Boxley will explain the consensus guidelines prepared to protect clinic staff and patients from SARS-CoV-2
 
June 3, 10:00 am (EDT, New York), 2:00 pm (UTC), 4:00 pm (CEST, Paris),
7:30 pm (IST, New Delhi), 10:00 pm (AWST, Perth)
 
 
King Regards,