Available courses


Latest news

Masterclass July

by ENEB - Business Shool -

Masterclass "Company Valuation", by Hilario E. Gimon

Hilario E. Gimon, Hilario is currently an associate at Namenics, a search fund seeking to identify, acquire, and run a privately held business based in Spain. He also has a wide experience as a Financial Analyst in an International environment. Hilario earned his Bachelor’s degree in Economics by the University of Florida and he also holds a Master’s degree in Advance Finance.


Free Webinar - COVID-19 Pandemic: Consensus Guidelines for Preferred Practices in an Aesthetic Clinic

by ENEB - Business Shool -
Don't miss on a new webinar:

COVID-19 Pandemic: Consensus Guidelines for Preferred Practices in an Aesthetic Clinic: Experts Dr. Krishan Mohan Kapoor, Dr. Vandana Chatrath and Dr. Sarah Boxley will explain the consensus guidelines prepared to protect clinic staff and patients from SARS-CoV-2
 
June 3, 10:00 am (EDT, New York), 2:00 pm (UTC), 4:00 pm (CEST, Paris),
7:30 pm (IST, New Delhi), 10:00 pm (AWST, Perth)
 
 
King Regards,

L'Oréal Masterclasses - Meet Remi LUGAGNE

by ENEB - Business Shool -

Do not miss the L'Oreal Masterclass, a 1 hour conference by one of L'Oreal team members that will provide meaningful insights in the field.

We are glad and honored to welcome Remi LUGAGNE, HR Vice President of Asia-Pacific.

He will be pleased to share with you the ambitions and challenges in APAC while talking about his career.

This masterclass will take place on Friday 5th June at noon (Paris Time)

Please find below the registration link : https://www.workcast.com/register?cpak=5122885232045601

You will need to register to get the conference link.

Kind regards,

Older topics...